Sign a lease on 2/24 and get a FREE Premium upgrade or a $300 Visa gift card! View current promotions.

RESIDENT REVIEWS

West Run Apartments Resident Reviews
Rated 4.4/5.0 based on 281 reviews

 

Google - 4 star

Oct 03, 2017Taylor G.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apartments - 5 star

Oct 03, 2017Anonymous

So far so good. I'm sure I'm not the average resident at West Run. I actually moved here in August with my daughters. We have a 4 bedroom 4 bathroom apartment and so far we LOVE IT!!! Being on the 3rd floor has its challenges due to my health problems but I didn't mention that on my application either. Move in day was crazy but I have to mention Hannah in the office is unbelievable and deserves the credit I'm giving her. She went above and beyond to make myself and my girls feel welcome and to get all the paperwork and everything done so we could move in. Every time I have been in the office she is always a blessing to see. For the amount I'm paying for our apartment I couldn't ask for more. So if your thinking about moving to West Run, GO FOR IT!!! I haven't regretted it once.

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartments

Google - 3 star

Sep 30, 2017Cyrus W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Sep 28, 2017Nicholus T.

Friendly staff

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Sep 25, 2017Atyia C.

I only spent two weeks at West Run before moving for work but my time there was exceptional. Maintenance was quick and effective in answering my move in requests, and the office worked with me when I needed to sublease my apartment.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Sep 23, 2017Tyler M.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Sep 23, 2017Alex P.

Good privacy and amenities.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 4 star

Sep 21, 2017Laura S.

Friendly staff and quick maintenance department. Would be 5 stars but things are always broken in the gym. Also all the giveaways and vents are geared towards students and during hours while some tenants are at work.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Apply Now
Apartment Ratings - 4 star

Sep 20, 2017Richard_V100

Its good for the price. There is very little noise from neighbors. The place, at the time of this review, was repainting all of the building units. Some lights aren't always on but its easy enough to see. I haven't had any issues with my neighbors though that may be an individual opinion. The maintenance could be better but they will find a quick solution to any problem. The staff is friendly and welcoming.

Overall Rating:

Source: Apartment Ratings

Google - 4 star

Sep 16, 2017James R.

Office staff friendly. Maintenance always comes in a timely manner when needed and solves the problem quickly. One major complaint would be the gym- out of 3 treadmills, most of the time only one of them works.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

Google - 5 star

Jun 10, 2017Arlon84

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Jun 15, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you, Arlon 84!

Google - 5 star

Apr 28, 2017Ryder B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Jun 15, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you, Ryder!

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Apr 21, 2017Kelly B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Apr 24, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your review, Kelly! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, LM@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Apr 20, 2017George R.

The staff has always took care of problems I had with the apartment and unruly roommates.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | May 17, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your review, George! We try our best to keep our residents happy and ensure that you have a great living experience here at West Run! Please let us know if there is ever anything you need from us! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, LM@westrunapartments.com

Google - 1 star

Apr 19, 2017Samone B.

There's so many hidden fees and maintenance does nothing

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | May 17, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Samone, we apologize that you have not had a good experience with us here at West Run! All fees that are included in our leasing process are listed on the front page of your lease! If you have any questions, please refer to this as a reference! Also, if you have any maintenance requests- please call down to the office so we can try our best to take care of things for you! Thank you, Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, LM@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Apr 18, 2017Shelly W.

If you are deciding on a place to live, STOP and check out West Run Apartments! They are clean, conveniently located, have all the amenities and the best bonus is that a 3 bedroom option, each room has their own bathroom! You have the option for a furnished apartment and it is the way to go; there is not a hassle of moving beds, couches, dressers and tables. For a minimal monthly fee it is there for you and of nice quality!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | May 17, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Hey Shelly! Thank you for your excellent review! We try our best to make living at West Run comfortable for everyone! Please let me know if there is ever anything we can do for you! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, LM@westrunapartments.com

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Apr 03, 2017Cheyenne C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Apr 07, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your review, Cheyenne! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, mmiles@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Carol M.

The application process was painless and very easy. Office staff was very polite and was able to answer all questions promptly. Thank you.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Apr 14, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your review, Carol! We try to make our signing process easy for our future residents! Please let us know if you ever have any questions- we are happy to help! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, mmiles@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017BAILEY J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Apr 07, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your review, Bailey! Please let us know if there is ever anything you need from us! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, mmiles@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Sullivan H.

I'm living in Westrun next semester and the people have been super helpful and the place looks super nice!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Apr 14, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for the review, Sullivan! We are excited to have you as a new resident and are anticipating a fun upcoming year! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you! We are here and happy to help! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, mmiles@westrunapartments.com

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Jonathon M.

It great

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Apr 14, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your review, Jonathon! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, mmiles@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Craig C.

Beautiful, clean facility. Seemingly excellent security and convenient transportation to WVU downtown campus via bus. Apartments we toured were well appointed and clean. Also, washer dryer is provided in the apartment, a welcome change from the dorm!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Apr 07, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thanks for your review, Craig!! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you- we are happy to help! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, mmiles@westrunapartments.com

Our Website - 4 star

Mar 30, 2017Daniel C.

Great friendly service! I didn't have to wait long for someone to help me and if I had any problems the people were patient with me to finish!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

West Run Apartments | Mar 30, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Daniel, thank you so much for your awesome review! We try to keep our residents happy and help with whatever we can! Please let us know if you ever have any questions or need our help in any way! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manage, LM@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Christopher W.

West Run apartments had indeed been home for me for some time now. I've lived here for 4 years and have had. I issues with my apartment. The West Run staff is always a huge help and the maintence guys here are constantly working to make sure your living experience is how it should be. Cheap rates, good looking units, pool, gym, tanning beds, basketball court, and your own transportation bus that goes straight downtown. Can't beat. #WestRunThisTown

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Mar 31, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Christpher! Thank you so much for your 5-STAR review! You are a 5-Star resident, yourself! Also, I will need to borrow #WestRunThisTown in future advertisements! Please let us know if this is ever anything that you need from us, we are here and happy to help you! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manage, LM@westrunapartments.com

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Caitlyn S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Mar 30, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your review, Caitlyn! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you, we are happy to help! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manage, LM@westrunapartments.com

Google - 4 star

Mar 29, 2017Kat E.

Very friendly service and helpful for first-time renters!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Mar 31, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your review, Kat! We really strive to help our residents and future residents with the leasing process as much as we can, to ensure that you have a happy and comfortable living experience! Please let me know if there is ever anything we can do for you, I would be happy to help! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manage, LM@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Mar 29, 2017Hannah V.

West run is a great apartment complex with great prices. The included gym and tanning beds are an awesome plus. And for students, the free bus from the apartment complex to campus and back is also a great upside. The maitence team here have been extremely quick and efficient when I have needed them. I've had a great experience here all around.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Mar 31, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your great review, Hannah! We appreciate you as a resident and hope we can continue to make your living experience comfortable and enjoyable! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you! We are more than happy to help! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, mmiles@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Mar 29, 2017Troy L.

So far so good, West Run has a great location, close to any store you could ever need, relatively close to campus, and most of all prices that are off the chain. Buses for transport, internet and all the other add-one like a pool and gym. Loving the fact that I chose West Run Apartments.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Mar 31, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Hey Troy! Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are loving the fact that you chose West Run as well! Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns - we are here, more than happy to help! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, mmiles@westrunapartments.com

Apply Now
Google - 4 star

Mar 28, 2017Haley U.

Great location, amenities, and affordable off campus apartments

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Mar 31, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your review, Haley! We are happy you are enjoying yourself at West Run Apartments! Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you, we are happy to help! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, LM@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Mar 28, 2017Kelly W.

I have had a great experience with West Run Apartments! The rooms are spacious, the rent is reasonable, and the staff always does whatever they can to help me with what i need.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Mar 31, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your great review, Kelly! We are glad you are enjoying your living experience at West Run Apartments! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you- we are happy to help! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, LM@westrunapartments.com

West Run Apartments Resident Reviews
Rated 4.4/5.0 based on 281 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Looking for a great Morgantown apartment? Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
West Run Apartments
500 Koehler Dr.
Morgantown, WV 26508


phone 304.599.1907


hours Mon-Fri 9am to 7pm
Sat-Sun 11am to 5pm