Sign a lease on 2/24 and get a FREE Premium upgrade or a $300 Visa gift card! View current promotions.

RESIDENT REVIEWS

West Run Apartments Resident Reviews
Rated 4.4/5.0 based on 271 reviews

 

Google - 5 star

Jun 10, 2017Arlon84

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Jun 15, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you, Arlon 84!

Google - 5 star

Apr 28, 2017Ryder B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Jun 15, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you, Ryder!

Google - 4 star

Apr 21, 2017Kelly B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Apr 24, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your review, Kelly! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, LM@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Apr 20, 2017George R.

The staff has always took care of problems I had with the apartment and unruly roommates.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | May 17, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your review, George! We try our best to keep our residents happy and ensure that you have a great living experience here at West Run! Please let us know if there is ever anything you need from us! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, LM@westrunapartments.com

Apply Now
Google - 1 star

Apr 19, 2017Samone B.

There's so many hidden fees and maintenance does nothing

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | May 17, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Samone, we apologize that you have not had a good experience with us here at West Run! All fees that are included in our leasing process are listed on the front page of your lease! If you have any questions, please refer to this as a reference! Also, if you have any maintenance requests- please call down to the office so we can try our best to take care of things for you! Thank you, Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, LM@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Apr 18, 2017Shelly W.

If you are deciding on a place to live, STOP and check out West Run Apartments! They are clean, conveniently located, have all the amenities and the best bonus is that a 3 bedroom option, each room has their own bathroom! You have the option for a furnished apartment and it is the way to go; there is not a hassle of moving beds, couches, dressers and tables. For a minimal monthly fee it is there for you and of nice quality!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | May 17, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Hey Shelly! Thank you for your excellent review! We try our best to make living at West Run comfortable for everyone! Please let me know if there is ever anything we can do for you! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, LM@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Apr 03, 2017Cheyenne C.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Apr 07, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your review, Cheyenne! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, mmiles@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Carol M.

The application process was painless and very easy. Office staff was very polite and was able to answer all questions promptly. Thank you.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Apr 14, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your review, Carol! We try to make our signing process easy for our future residents! Please let us know if you ever have any questions- we are happy to help! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, mmiles@westrunapartments.com

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017BAILEY J.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Apr 07, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your review, Bailey! Please let us know if there is ever anything you need from us! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, mmiles@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Sullivan H.

I'm living in Westrun next semester and the people have been super helpful and the place looks super nice!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Apr 14, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for the review, Sullivan! We are excited to have you as a new resident and are anticipating a fun upcoming year! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you! We are here and happy to help! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, mmiles@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Jonathon M.

It great

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Apr 14, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your review, Jonathon! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, mmiles@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Mar 31, 2017Craig C.

Beautiful, clean facility. Seemingly excellent security and convenient transportation to WVU downtown campus via bus. Apartments we toured were well appointed and clean. Also, washer dryer is provided in the apartment, a welcome change from the dorm!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Apr 07, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thanks for your review, Craig!! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you- we are happy to help! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, mmiles@westrunapartments.com

Apply Now
Our Website - 4 star

Mar 30, 2017Daniel C.

Great friendly service! I didn't have to wait long for someone to help me and if I had any problems the people were patient with me to finish!

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

West Run Apartments | Mar 30, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Daniel, thank you so much for your awesome review! We try to keep our residents happy and help with whatever we can! Please let us know if you ever have any questions or need our help in any way! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manage, LM@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Christopher W.

West Run apartments had indeed been home for me for some time now. I've lived here for 4 years and have had. I issues with my apartment. The West Run staff is always a huge help and the maintence guys here are constantly working to make sure your living experience is how it should be. Cheap rates, good looking units, pool, gym, tanning beds, basketball court, and your own transportation bus that goes straight downtown. Can't beat. #WestRunThisTown

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Mar 31, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Christpher! Thank you so much for your 5-STAR review! You are a 5-Star resident, yourself! Also, I will need to borrow #WestRunThisTown in future advertisements! Please let us know if this is ever anything that you need from us, we are here and happy to help you! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manage, LM@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Mar 30, 2017Caitlyn S.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Mar 30, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your review, Caitlyn! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you, we are happy to help! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manage, LM@westrunapartments.com

Google - 4 star

Mar 29, 2017Kat E.

Very friendly service and helpful for first-time renters!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Mar 31, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your review, Kat! We really strive to help our residents and future residents with the leasing process as much as we can, to ensure that you have a happy and comfortable living experience! Please let me know if there is ever anything we can do for you, I would be happy to help! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manage, LM@westrunapartments.com

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 29, 2017Hannah V.

West run is a great apartment complex with great prices. The included gym and tanning beds are an awesome plus. And for students, the free bus from the apartment complex to campus and back is also a great upside. The maitence team here have been extremely quick and efficient when I have needed them. I've had a great experience here all around.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Mar 31, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your great review, Hannah! We appreciate you as a resident and hope we can continue to make your living experience comfortable and enjoyable! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you! We are more than happy to help! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, mmiles@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Mar 29, 2017Troy L.

So far so good, West Run has a great location, close to any store you could ever need, relatively close to campus, and most of all prices that are off the chain. Buses for transport, internet and all the other add-one like a pool and gym. Loving the fact that I chose West Run Apartments.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Mar 31, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Hey Troy! Thank you so much for your awesome review! We are loving the fact that you chose West Run as well! Please let us know if you have any questions or concerns - we are here, more than happy to help! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, mmiles@westrunapartments.com

Google - 4 star

Mar 28, 2017Haley U.

Great location, amenities, and affordable off campus apartments

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Mar 31, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your review, Haley! We are happy you are enjoying yourself at West Run Apartments! Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you, we are happy to help! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, LM@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Mar 28, 2017Kelly W.

I have had a great experience with West Run Apartments! The rooms are spacious, the rent is reasonable, and the staff always does whatever they can to help me with what i need.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Mar 31, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your great review, Kelly! We are glad you are enjoying your living experience at West Run Apartments! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can do for you- we are happy to help! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, LM@westrunapartments.com

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 22, 2017Jared W.

Great/affordable place to live, especially for college students! I have lived here since August 2016 and have already renewed my lease for the next year!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Mar 31, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your awesome review, Jared! We are happy to have you as a resident and excited for another great year at West Run! Please let us know if there is ever anything we can help you with! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, LM@westrunapartments.com

Google - 4 star

Mar 18, 2017Jason B.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Mar 21, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Hey Jason! Thank you for your review! Please let us know if there is ever anything that we could do for you! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, mmiles@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Mar 17, 2017daltonwentz

Great place, roomy apartments, good bus line with Mountain Line. Staff is nice and helpful and they give out gift cards sometimes. Would recommend

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Mar 24, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Hey Dalton! Thank you for your awesome review! We appreciate you as a resident and hope we can continue to make your living experience enjoyable! Please let us know if there is anything that we could do for you! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, mmiles@westrunapartments.com

Our Website - 5 star

Mar 16, 2017David C.

Maintenance is wonderful and super caring and polite.

Overall Rating:

Source: Our Website

West Run Apartments | Mar 21, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your awesome review, David! We love our maintenance staff and pride ourselves on how wonderful they are! Please let us know if there is ever anything that we could do for you! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, mmiles@westrunapartments.com

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Mar 15, 2017Mitch W.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Mar 21, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Hey Mitch! Thank you for your 5-star review! Please let us know if there is ever anything that we can do for you! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, mmiles@westrunapartments.com

Google - 4 star

Mar 13, 2017KATIE K.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Mar 21, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your review, Katie!! Please let us know if there is ever anything that we could help you with! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager, mmiles@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Mar 02, 2017Joshua M.

Lit

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Mar 10, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your review, Josh! We'll stay lit for you. Please let us know if there is ever anything you need, we are happy to help! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager - LM@westrunapartments.com

Google - 5 star

Mar 01, 2017Sarah F.

Super friendly staff, and very affordable. It comes with free parking and a 24/7 gym which is super convenient for people like me who have ridiculous schedules.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Mar 03, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you, Sarah! We love our 24/7 gym and our convenient parking options- we're glad you do too! Please let us know if there is ever anything you need from us, we are happy to help! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager LM@westrunapartments.com

Apply Now
Google - 5 star

Feb 28, 2017Kylie C.

I am living in West Eun Apartments next year with my brother. He currently lives there and I occasionally visit him. I really like the set-up of the apartment and enjoy the privacy each renter has. I have been to the office to discuss housing and the employees are extremely helpful and generous. I feel I can go to them whenever I have a question and they will help me without complain. I am very excited to live there next year!!

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Mar 28, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your awesome review, Kylie!! We are glad you feel comfortable talking to us- that's why we're here and we are happy to help! Please let us know if there is anything you need prior to your move in! We are excited to have you as a future resident and anticipate a fun year at West Run Apartments! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager LM@westrunapartments.com

Google - 4 star

Feb 28, 2017Zach H.

Friendly and cooperative staff, they work with their tenants and try their best to make you happy.

Overall Rating:

Source: Google

West Run Apartments | Mar 03, 2017
Morgantown, WV

Thank you for your review, Zach! We try our best to keep our residents happy and provide a comfortable living experience! Please let us know if there anything we can do for you! - Melanie Miles, Leasing Manager LM@westrunapartments.com

West Run Apartments Resident Reviews
Rated 4.4/5.0 based on 271 reviews
Write a Review
Apply
Contact Us
Looking for a great Morgantown apartment? Contact us today - we'd love to give you a tour!
Enter Code:
Thanks! We will respond to your email within 24-48 hours.
West Run Apartments
500 Koehler Dr.
Morgantown, WV 26508


phone 304.599.1907


hours Mon-Fri 9am to 7pm
Sat-Sun 11am to 5pm